Talent

TALENT

DLM team members meld a unique mix of talents honed over decades of experience in government, the military, the private sector and nonprofit organizations. These real world experiences provide both the exceptional technical expertise and rare perspective that is the unique product of our diverse mix of knowledge, networks and know-how.

Our collegial approach facilitates positive collaboration within DLM and with both the client and the client’s consultants.  At all times, all DLM team members are zealous advocates, laser focused on the client’s objectives and goals.

Meet the DLM Group:

FOUNDERS

William B. Driggers, Jr.

Senior Principal
(703) 250-1852
bill.driggers@thedlmgp.com

Read More

Marcus P. Lubin

Senior Principal
(202) 258-9727
marc.lubin@thedlmgp.com

Read More

Claude V. “Jim” Meadows

Senior Principal
(703) 254-8829
jim.meadows@thedlmgp.com

Read More

TEAM

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Associate
(760) 805-6207
michael.arnold@thedlmgp.com

Read More

shain-small

Shain Bobbitt

Associate
(910) 391-6607
shain.bobbitt@thelmgp.com

Read More

Kent Clark

Kent Clark

Vice President
(703) 220-5831
kent.clark@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Daniel S. Dukes

Principal
State Director – South Carolina
(843) 906-8712
daniel.dukes@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

ellissmall2

Jim Ellis

Senior Analyst
(703) 963-4322
jim.ellis@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Jason Epstein

Jason Epstein

Vice President
(202) 536-2361
epstein@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Faulkenberry

M. Scott Faulkenberry

Associate
(843) 230-9876
scott.faulkenberry@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Bruce Forester

Bruce Forester

Associate
(757) 651-9733
bruce.forester@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Matthew Hanson

Associate
(562) 400-3383
matthew.hanson@thedlmgp.com

Read More

Jerome Heyward

Jerome Heyward

Vice President
(843) 697-1600
jerome.heyward@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Pamela Jackson

Associate
(760) 805-9000
pam.jackson@thedlmgp.com

Read More

 

Todd Kneale

Associate
(714) 337-6347
todd.kneale@thedlmgp.com

Read More

Maribeth Love

Maribeth Love

Director
(443) 223-2210
maribeth.love@thedlmgp.com

Read More

James Terrell

James Terrell

Vice President
(512) 658-9401
talltexan@thedlmgp.com

Read More

Contact us today to get started!